City of Rocksprings

(830) 683 - 3181

100 W Austin Street
PO Box 796
Rocksprings, Texas 78880



Community

Announcements

Animal Registration

30 Day registration for Dogs and Cats at City Hall from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm


Hunter Dumpsters

During the peak hunting season, the City of Rocksprings provides dumpsters for Hunters Use Only that are located at 603 West Main Street.


Food Bank

Food Bank delivery dates for the City of Rocksprings are as follows:

Except where noted, the Food Bank Distribution is at the Edwards County Park Building.

  • Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 – LOCATION – St. Michaels's Parish
  • Friday November 9, 2018
  • Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Friday, May 10, 2019
  • Friday, June 14, 2019


Utility Code Amendment

To read, download or print the amendment click here.

Events

Country Grown Farmer Market

5686 Highway 41, Rocksprings, TX

To be held the 1st weekend of every month starting June 1st – 3rd, 1:00pm – 7:00pm.

To read, download or print more information about the Farmer Market click here.